Aurora 02 ~My Blood is Running in Circles~ 06

-Shes crazy.
-Youre crazy.
-I thought your mother was exaggerating, because of her brother, but I should have known better.
-I was thiiiiiiis close, to keep her back then.
-Will she ever speak english?
-I am not interested on you speaking to her, besides, Mother speaks funny too.
-What funny?
-You never heard her? see? Im more important.
-Thats because you dont realize how much she was, amh, mmm.
-What?
-If you were to do the same.
-I tried but I cant.
-They tell me is under control, but I doubt it.
-The hell youre talking about?
-Her, mania bursts, and everything.
-Are you going to speak english or are you too stupid to do it? ah?!
-Im not sure anymore.
-Im keeping her no matter what.
-Its just for a while, if I bring them here, and things dont work out.
-Its not a question, Im keeping her.
-Im not removing them from their life just to kick them back, its easier this way.
-What are you going to do?
-Well, thats all an excuse, if things get rough…
-Answer when I ask!
-Im gonna sharp and cut again, its been too long with me.
-Drunk on the sofa.
-Its not like Im willing to go back, Im just doing it out of, stubborn pride.
-Boring.
-I had plans of moving out, of everything, once there was nothing else to actually win, yet, time moved even faster than that.
-Mother talked funny too, though Mother hid it from me, for some reason.
-Its not like that, but the same, she didnt want you to.
-Im gonna rub on her freckles, I tell you in case those stick and you dont recognize me.
-They already kicked her from school because… aaah, nevermind.
-And what did you do at school?
-Nothing, really, nothing at all.
-Mom and you, do what you do, but when I do, you complain.
-Mmm, I guess so, its just this, tendency, to, plan for you as well.
-Is it fun?
-You really like her, dont you?
-Im giving her my rubber duckie, but if she wants to eat it, then I wont.
-If things work out, Ill find them something to do.
-Im not “obeeeeying” you, Im catching her, have it clear, I dont like changes.
-Ok.
-Are you going with your mother?
-Yes, among other I must do.
-Im not sure about that, shes crazy.
-Sure.
-I bet she is old and ugly.
-Not yet, worry not.

-Dont move anything, it must all remain the same.
-Sure.
-If I like it there, Im gonna buy a cow.
-Ahhh, ah.
-Surprised?
-Didnt you want a duck?
-I want many, but this is important.
-Ahhh, I, it just hit me.
-What?
-How much youre gonna, grow, while youre there, on your own.
-I dont listen to you anyway.
-I dont mean grow, I mean, youre probably too much for them.
-This is it, Im gonna marry her, thats why I need the cow for.
-As a present?
-No, I just want it.
-You do have enough for buying a few farms.
-Do I bring it all? kind of annoying.
-Yes.
-Wont you get mad if I lose it?
-No, take it with you, just in case.
-Case of what?
-You never know.
-What if I forget it or something?
-You dont.
-What if I wanted to?
-Take it, its my gamble.
-It is miiiiiine, from Mother, not yours.
-The risk, Ill back it, the gamble is mine.
-Now I dont even want it.
-If, for whatever reason, something happens, just take it and live with her, you wont need anything.
-You dont tell me what to do!
-Does she even want to, marry you?
-She tells me secrets, whispering, licks licks, to my ears, though sometimes she screams.

==========

Feed the birds!!

About AuAu

Feeder of birds. Too long to give up.
This entry was posted in Aurora and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.