Aurora 02 ~My Blood is Running in Circles~ 05

-Mother needs to approve.
-Ill put it on a list.
-Supplies.
-Yes.
-There you go, money.
-See? you give people these papers and…
-Dont spend it all like an idiot.
-They kill themselves for these papers, thats how much they value their lives, papers.
-Boring.
-Did you have any expenses?
-No.
-Nothing?
-No.
-Theres so much you could buy.
-Mother needs to approve.
-Oh, ok.
-I dont want anything.
-If you see, whatever, its fine, just, keep things quiet.
-I like quiet.
-Cool.
-Was that, an order?
-What?
-Mmmm.
-You know I speak fast.
-Ok.
-The less you talk the better, be assertive.
-Sure… was that an order?
-Mmm, no, just, something, I was told.
-Who?
-My mother.
-Mother told me to crush to pieces any fool that crosses a line.
-Fine, but quiet… would be nice if it was, quiet.
-I like quiet.
-If you dont like the food, throw… would be nice if you put it in the trash.
-Ill think about it.
-It stinks.
-To some degree, in an area that does not affect me.
-Are you going to leave that there?
-Ill plan its destiny once I get the time.
-Mmm, ok.

Dont move
Come on
Only for a moment
It is just in case I dont make it
I dont know the extent of its usefulness, though
Its the truth, nothing else
Would you please?
I know, I know, yet
I thought it was a good idea
No, no, and neither that
No, thats not it, Im not playing games
Its just, the truth
What? no, you dont even know anybody
Do you want to?
Yes, useless
But I already brought the camera
You dont want to because your mother didnt
See? I knew so, its so easy sometimes
Wanna hear something funny?
You can name yourself however you want
And then change it the next day, and the next
Me? no, Im already on registry
I guess if I really wanted to… but I dont
Im too jealous of my name
Way too much, you already know why
Yet youre young, you can do whatever you want
Now that I remember, it would be so troublesome
Soooo, troublesome and annoying
But at this point I dont care anymore
Whatever, I dont mind
Its all so, tiresome, and Im
I can do whatever I want
Problem is, theres nothing I really want
Whatever you decide
Its fine
Except getting sick
I had to come running the last time
Sorry, oh.
I had, I, I thought a pipe broke and was getting flooded
Fine?
Alright, should we smile? I have no idea.

I wonder if she can realize her own strength
She keeps breaking stuff, I dont think she cares
That makes us very different
She, doesnt calculate, either arrogance or the lack of need
Most likely both, and she is not cold
Because she doesnt need to lie
She doesnt play any mind games, she doesnt have to
I was educated to value the skill more than anything else
The invisible sword of the emperor
Meanwhile she will tell you the truth
Then overcome disadvantage by crossing the river, the forest, the hills
To go back at you and punch you in the face
Yes, she is that stubborn, that, naive, and strong
Then she would laugh, telling she was right
Odd, so, strange.

-Im done talking to the rubber duck, youre next.
-What?
-Nobody ever touches Mother outside of ritual.
-Yes.
-You get the creepy look.
-And the cold skin, and the tense muscles, and every other sign of you becoming a pray.
-And the funny smile.
-Yes.
-Yet youre here.
-You know what? Im clueless of what to do, Im just gonna throw money at you.
-Like this one time, Mother filled the little pool at the bathroom, and then, and then she said “You need to learn how to breathe underwater”, and she put me in and hold me there, and I quickly did, and then I went deeper, and then I could release, and I jumped, and I, hahaha, I was sooooo cool!! I so fast climbed on Mother, and gave her a kiss on her face, over her shoulder, I was so cool she couldnt even move!! and then, and then, didnt I tell you? I knew when to run, and when to get back.
-And then it was my turn and I bought you a rubber duck instead.

==========

Feed the birds!!

About AuAu

Feeder of birds. Too long to give up.
This entry was posted in Aurora and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.