Aurora 02 ~My Blood is Running in Circles~ 04

How come youre not scared of me?
Youre just some idiot little kid
That dumb, stupid smile of you
I would do such awful things to you
What if I locked you in a small place
And then just forget?
Whats there to care?
Or if I throw you from the roof
The sound of the wind, and then just poof
What about breaking you in tiny pieces?
I could have easily before
When you were even more defenseless
But I guess, you would enjoy it
Thats probably why I didnt
Youre such a bother, and annoyance
Drooling idiot, ignorant fool
I wont give that pleasure to you
I wont be tricked, but hey, come on!
How come youre not afraid of me?!
Even he gets an occasional chill
Then blames it on reaction
And he has destroyed so much
Without a single second thought
Thats why he is so beloved
None of them have his cold blood
Nor his looks, to make it all seen
Hehehehehe
Maybe youre too young to remember
Even the snow is red tainted
But the earth didnt quite like it
Thats why now you dont see a thing.
You do see, when I was your age
Well, if you were to know
Then youd realize why
Im not even afraid of death
Nor by instinct neither thought
Yet you…
You, you, you, you, grrrrr
You put thousand pins in my mind!!
If you ever were to…
Ahggggggggg!!!
Im gonna strangle you myself!!!!

Of course I would bring her here
If I were to capture her, or something
But what if you dont like her?
How are you going to respond if she says a single thing you dont like?
Yes, about something important
Im not gonna do it anyway
Theres a reason I havent before
It wouldnt make any sense, at all
It wouldnt be me doing it
Were too cool, and cold, and calculating
Its barbaric, I dont even enjoy the idea
Its like I lost her too
And the fate she wants to set upon me
I have done a lot of things yet I have never been angry
You know, really angry, not just upset, because
Its not part of the game, it would mean your calculations were a miss
Its pathetic, its shameful, admission of defeat
Under our gamerules, how life must be
My strength is to hold me, weakness would be to hold her
Ive been thinking about it because we kissed the other day
Really close… I havent been able to move on
Maybe if I didnt feel such general disgust
Their scent mixes with the lowest, braindead nature
The last thing I want is the burden to carry a sack of meat
You have such a natural way to punch at things
When I do, its full of bitterness
“Its like a little dessert” she says
I cant stop thinking about it
I tell you, because youre the only one who understands
Of that I am sure, hehehehe
Hahahaha
Ahhhhhh.
Hey, dont hit me
What did I even say?
Maybe its because youre so tense all the time
You grew those arms
Hey, relax
Hey, dont bite!
Dont be ridiculous, you had to be born somehow
Like you get to decide anything
I barely do… so, if I dont, Im not that much interested
I actually enjoy grey
It does help you sleep, so easily
“And then, I dream of you a lot”
What? I would never say that
Im not into, poetry, I, I dont have to
I already have it all
Do you? why would you say so?
Youre such a foolish kid…
Dont you know? you already have it all.

==========

Feed the birds!!

About AuAu

Feeder of birds. Too long to give up.
This entry was posted in Aurora and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.