Aurora 02 ~My Blood is Running in Circles~ 03

It was this weird ritual, you couldnt just get there
She suddenly said, telling the tales of even, oh so younger
They really cared but I didnt, so I wasnt paying that much attention
Of course I know it all, I could make it happen
They wouldnt be any good, it wouldnt work
Just like me, I dont believe it
She did gave me a lower dose, it worn off quickly
I didnt like it, I didnt need it, well, I followed her
In one phase I was like, the preparation, then in the next it turned and
Nah, because of their beliefs, they wouldnt do that to a
There was plenty anyway, it was too much, they couldnt even
I pity man ever since, pathetic
Hahahaha, nonsense, it is, way too expensive
None of you can afford it
See? you cant buy it all
You thought you did, but you dont
You all live in a cage of pretend
Then say “I didnt want that anyway”
Me? did you say or did I come up with it?
I cant really remember
I dont want to do anything at all
What?! another one? yuck
You dont even pay attention to the one you have
Well, obviously…
And mainly, Im tired, I went too far for that brat to take it, and…
Now that I think about it
I get the feeling, youre not scared of her, are you?

I have this anger
Unborn, untamable
The only reason it hasnt manifest
Its the soft and nonfertile
So sad, mind of a pitiful child
Who has failed and now has no heart
Now only has its own hands to bite
After burying the nails in confusion
Sparking the firesome rage that
Hey, I already complained about everything in sight
If I were to make everything I dont like disappear
Then there wouldnt be much to remain
You, you, I guess you can stay
I mean, I might throw myself as well
The same questions, the same answers
And then youre useful when I forget and sleep
And how to eat, also to breathe
Overwhelmed, in eternal emotion
Im giving you permission to stay
I, I dont know anything else.

==========

Feed the birds!!

About AuAu

Feeder of birds. Too long to give up.
This entry was posted in Aurora and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.