Aurora 02 ~My Blood is Running in Circles~ 02

For the first time, I had to decide on my own.

It wasnt difficult to reach the door, as I was sleeping in the nearby living room, unable to go back into the rooms, nowhere to go forward.
All sense of life is gone so I just laid there for countless days, there was nothing else to do, I was nothing left to be.
Until an annoying knock on the door, nobody ever dare to come but only one person.
And then it was my decision, and then I didnt know, it was too bothersome.
“I bet he is not used to wait”, I said to myself, “well, I guess he has an idea of now, and with me here… annoying”. I couldnt decide but then I remembered him being here before so I opened the door, a silent stare for a second as a welcome, then go back to lay on the sofa, letting him do whatever he came to do.
His tone of voice produced favorable results within me, as well as his formal manners, he wouldnt talk nonsense, just enough words, nothing more, not even hello.
After walking around for some time, he came close to the sofa, “your mother, where?” was met by the longest grunt and nothing more. He went around some more and then I heard the movement of a chair, where he sat down to think on his own.
Time turned meaningless, I dont know how it passes anymore, as I became another piece of furniture, that he simply carried away, along with his own whirlwind, I dont know when. “You cant be here anymore, its too far anyway”.

He did actually tried at the new place, with smells and lights, slowly to wake up.

By the time I eventually did, I went directly towards him, I was not pleased, “this place is too clear, the lights are too bright”, I wont be annoyed, I know what I want, he was busy taking pillows out of their package and placing them along the perimeter of the window doors, not a bad idea, but why?
“In case you feel like playing”, then I remembered, that I actually used to play, theres no point now, he is wasting his time.
“I dont like it here” “Its too far, I can barely make it”
“Whats the point, of everything?” he didnt know either.
Then is when you get angry and attack, yet… he doesnt demand anything, ever, he is just there, being selfsufficient, if he likes you he will play cool to try to impress you, if you are very mean, and very smart, and a very attractive girl.
-You know, my mother is like that.
-Mine is like that too.
-I know.
-Ohhhh… but Im a guardian, Im a warrior.
-Ahhhh… yes, I heard about that.
-Nobody ever dares to come.
-If you get bored… Im done with the pillows, I hope is enough.
-Too many of them.
-Youre too strong, but you have to be smart about it.
-Ahhhhhh??
-And I might, send someone.
-You want it dead?
-Just to… I get busy, for a lot of time.
-And?
-If I send someone, its business related, do you like business?
-No.
-Wouldnt be bad to learn, would make your life easier.
-Im an expert in supplies too.
-Ill send a letter then, do, do you know how to read?
-Kind of.
-Thats it then.
-Spies dont ever go back.
-Theyre already paid into obedience.
-Mother kicked them all out, there was only me.

==========

Feed the birds!!

About AuAu

Feeder of birds. Too long to give up.
This entry was posted in Aurora and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.