Aurora 02 ~My Blood is Running in Circles~ 01

-I told you this day was going to come.
=Oh, Mother, Im in love with you.
-Get off, you idiot, off!!
=Muchuuuuuuu.
-What a hell?! you, dumb, I was never like this, off!!
A- Like this what? I can tell, I was there, hehehe.
-This thing is broken.
=Muchuuuuuu.
A- Ahhh, weird, its just a kid.
-You keep it for a month.
A- No, noooo, no, Im, no.
-And its too stubborn, it doesnt even hurt her when you hit her, look.
=Ughhh, muchuuuuuu.
-No! away!!
=Hahahahahaha!
-Stupid, idiot, piece, of trash!
=Hahahahahaha!
A- Ah, its like, ah… how was the moon when she was born?

Dynamics of this life acted as a fail safe against paralysis of its living beings that are not prepared for a world without any movement outside them.

Yet I dream of being a stone, constant wind along the very hours of the day, silence or noise, I do not care, and the sun in the sky made a shadow of whatever shape of me it found, in the end the moon dances, but I cannot feel a thing.

The lake, I know it well, I quickly thought it could be there. I didnt place anything special over it, on the contrary, I tried to make it look like nothing was there. So exhausted, I forgot, every reason to move, waiting for the snow to do to me what I just did.

It didnt, so I didnt belong, remembering her cold touch, oh I miss so much, once soft again, could hold all my tears, I could express the overwhelming pain, the burden of my own existence, then I did, removed all silk, and I wonder now, if all I want is to be you.

I didnt know how wonderful a dry kiss can be, the taste of motionless, the corners of frigid skin and flesh, your teeth and my tongue, the forbidden grey stare I would sacrifice all my fingers to see, oh my love, your weight embraces and takes over, for now I will carry you and me. White silk over the skin, I was thinking, if I cover your face, will it be enough for a journey away from me?

But not that day, I was selfish, I was me, the first act I demanded to be, as the new emperor of here, my lips tremble, the vibration of madness sets free, for I command near and far, the deadly arts of coming back, the King Witch, every little effort is for the magic of being froze, so I thought, so I thought, of your taste, in so many ways, as I provide, for my senses to breathe again, the moon grows larger and so are the waves, across the light, into the shadows, beyond the reach of whats told it is.

Never let it go, no, I cannot let it go, transfusion of sweet, saliva and blood, I gave it all, I reached the peak of the mountain, and then it was time to fall, to freedom, to violent grace.

I ridiculize the pitiful idea of anyone who has spoken about god, for I do not sleep, I do not eat, I leak as I walk, there is nothing in me!! I am the absolute master of everything that is there to see, and I grow wider in range, for I can witness and domain, even the shadows and the mystic rain.

King Witch at the top of all highs, approaching the point of no return, the magic demands red and purple, to combine and be born again, I will be born again.

The void is perfected, just a pause to hear the skies, what are they thinking about the massive riptide? the oceans rebel against all other elements, “life has come from me!!” it says, so it commands, and placed its king near the clouds.

The Fall of the King Witch.

Swiftly, without announcement nor consideration, a thousand thunders in the sky became one, directly to the head of the one who stood tall, rebelling for attention from everything divine. Electric domain of all the nerves, along with a clear message without the need of eyes.

Brushed by the hibernal winds reaching this far, becoming the link between mud, snow and ice, two corpses, one of a saint and one of a lie, wingless creature, limbs turned to ice, if I were to say, at least one thing, who is going to take, the place of me?

==========

Feed the birds!!

About AuAu

Feeder of birds. Too long to give up.
This entry was posted in Aurora and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.