Aurora 01 ~I Worship the True and Only God~ 09

From nature, by nature, you must embrace nature
You must go back in essence and form
Before the sin molded your soul
And your body grew with inward thorns
So long ago, they moved on
Away from the grace at the spark of life
To fool themselves in slavery and shine
The rocks reflected their corrupt shrine
Where they pray for self divine
You must leave them all behind
Escape to the tree so tall it reaches the sky
The ecstasy of liberation
The highest sensory cry
The most tender touch of the goddess
To express love to those who have found
I was conceived at that time

The body painted in colors of the sunshine
Yet under the rain that washes all away
The forest is the home
Walls are for those who fear
Out there to return to the animal self
Happy away from deception
Glad in the world without much past
They mated as they whirled
Under the hills and into the sea
Pouring by the wind

She wanted to stay, to remain
Yet they were born deeply into the sin
She wanted to nest there
And hear from the moon a different tale
Each time she rested after the sun made love to her
Come on now girl, sleep inside…

Well, she will try again and again, remember, I was the oldest
She even took me there, oh, youre so lucky, to not have been born there
You see, the sensory thing, It will make you insane
You have sex with the grass and feel so great
Until the effect is over and so its the party
Yet, so funny, she is the one who felt it for real
So she wanted to stay while every other eventually left
And guess who had to be there?
You know, using their words is after the sin
You know, their beliefs are sinful as well
You knooooow, you must forget the experience of your genes
Polluted with sin, of those who didnt repent
I was an animal with my own mother
You must be, impulsive
In hunger, thirst, itch and lust
And I…
You think Im joking?
How do you imagine me, without all of, these?
I, have a different idea for you
That weird body of yours makes you too proud
Lets see how much is there behind
If you cant carry the world on your back
Maybe Ill finish it before it crushes you alive
From rivers of sweat and endless work
A warrior you shall become.

I wont let you be pity, I wont let you be lame
I wont let you cry to nature, be angry at me instead
I enjoy your hate so much, if you could only express
A burst here and there, yet youre still the same
I push forward, its ridiculous, I feel Im killing you instead
A tantrum with swollen muscles, and you return again
I want you to hate me instead of death
Dont you know I know?! youre just like her!!
You go to the forest, you go to the lake!
You want to bring ducks, you want to live with them!!

==========

Feed the birds!!

About AuAu

Feeder of birds. Too long to give up.
This entry was posted in Aurora and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.