(AuNew) ~(AuNew)~ 09

and so, Miss Ceran went to the store to buy Au a very easy mister backup keyboard, one with a mister touchpad integrated, the perfect kind for when you have your mister computers set by your mister bed. She went to walk the same road she has went on from long ago, if instead of aiming your heart at the memories reflected at that half deserted place, you went the opposite to a back street actually larger in size and trees, a small fountain and a bench, another for if you have to share, theres a cut as a curve that reaches a main source of blood, fresh and toxins come along, but you can skip them all, at least the illusion of doing so, a view from above that quickly becomes dull, to finally fall to reality, you are part of the main source, always by the side, yes, theres still some more to walk, not much to see, but the promised land in so near, some taxi driver smoking on a corner, a small old hotel to shelter your fragile up and down emotions, maybe what was promised is not what you wanted, second thoughts are granted, refunds are a vile lie to repeat, to anybody who believes, the dogma required to live.
So, the keyboard, and a 2.5 rack for the old drive from the laptop, and another 3.5 audio extender, Im gonna go for the twin monitor stage, I bet Au is gonna love it, ahhh, did I bring enough money? theres also stuff to buy at the supermarket, ahhh…

-Hey.
-Uh, mmm?.
-I knew I would find you if I stayed here.
-Uh, ehh?.
-Those puzzles are not that difficult.
-Ehh?
-Are you not going to say hello?
-Eh, what?
-So, you do speak english, I was worried about communication, Ive been trying the local language for some while, but I not much into it, Im not really that interested.
-Eh? eeeeeeeeeeh?!
-Lets go inside, I already breathed enough pollution.

STable

-Im still freaked out, its like I bumped a mirror in the middle of the street, so, freaky.
-I thought it was going to be the opposite, I guess Im still the older.
-You dont look that old.
-Did you expect me to come on a wheelchair or something?
-You do look like, oh.
-Reo? is that how you call it when you…
-Ahggg.
-Whats with that name? sounds funny.
-Im not good with names, and by the time you realize, its too late to change it.
-Do you like your real name? its something Ive been wondering.
-Did you actually read it all?
-Thats how I find the place.
-What I wonder is how much did you understand, not that I care much about it.
-Aurora, I like it.
-So, you actually, came.
-Mmm, yes.
-Isnt this place dangerous? for someone like you?
-This hotel is for foreign people, everybody speaks english, and Ive done this sort of thing before.
-But Mother was there to cover your back, dont expect me to do it for you, and this place is really boring, you dont want to get too much involved.
-I thought of you of a bigger danger, if you feel like it, you can have a little revenge right now, I came alone, I told everybody I was going elsewhere.
-Let me build my rage and I will, hehehe.
-Life really turns around, doesnt it?
-Yeah, but everything has an exact cause.
-Are you blaming, me?
-Sure, why not? I can do whatever I want.
-I cant stay for long this time, so I would like to get to the point.
-What?
-Are you angry at me?
-Yes, yes I am.
-Why, exactly?
-I, mmm, Im not going to tell you.
-Touchy feelings?
-No, because I can do whatever I want.
-Are you angry at my family, your family?
-Kind of, but, how do you get angry at someone you dont even know?
-You do know about them.
-Ive never talked to them, theyre just an idea.
-Everything becomes an idea.
-It was, up to you.
-What?
-Not them, up to you, and you decided to keep Little Aurora as a secret.
-There were reasons.
-Just as secret as this little trip of you.
-You have your secrets too.
-Not much anymore I see, hehehe.
-Well, that was your thing.
-Theres nothing else to do here, and even if I wasnt here.
-It was by far the easiest thing to do, short and long term.
-We didnt discuss any plans for the future, did we?
-We werent, in the mood.
-Without Mother.
-And you were still too, childish, it wasnt the time.
-But you came back to your normal life, the one created by your parents since the beginning, and, hey, I went back to mine, created by my parents since the beginning.
-So you do, hate me.
-“Living on borrowed time, Im love with the Sun so bright, Mommy I want to marry thee, and everything is like it should be”.
-Your feelings about your Mother, never changed.
-What is there to change?
-Are you not on denial or something? she beat you very hard, and…
-Didnt I say? I can do whatever I want, like not given explanations to a pathetic fool who could not handle the situation, if you want me to hate you, its gonna be because of that, and so you know, for Mother I dont hold back.
-Thats ok.

HikPh

-Im sure youve read the name, Hikari.
-I have.
-Have you find her?
-No, I havent.
-Did you try?
-Yes.
-How come you didnt find her then?! did you really try?!
-Ive done research a few times, another before I came, back then as well, they disappeared, they probably changed their names and everything, kinda funny, just like you.
-Ha, haaaa! were you cheap or something?! use everything to find them! you are my last chance!
-Calm down.
-Damn you! what about Grandma Aurora?! she probably knows?! where is she anyway?!
-Calm down!
-Im not calming down, you fucking…

Chocolate Fight

-You, you dared to slap me? meeeeee?!
-If youre gonna kill me, at least I get away with it.
-He, hehe, hahahaha!
-I do recommend you calm down, dont be so, reckless.
-I can do whatever I want.
-Like repeating what your Mother used to say?
-She probably keeps saying it.
-Well, to me, I dont know.
-Mmm, em, I rather not go into the topic of your past and current relationship with Mother.
-Ok.
-Its too complicated to mix everything and that.
-Sure.
-It will be all your fault, be certain.
-She was reckless, it makes me wonder where from, and what situations exactly, emh, I mean.
-Youre an idiot.
-The point I was trying to reach and I couldnt, was that her father was like that as well.
-Eh, uuggggh.
-What?
-I never talk about him, at all, and yet you mentioned him so, casually.
-Well, its true, he was that type of person, and obviously his daughter too.
-Reckless? youre not very good defining stuff.
-I take it back if necessary, but you get the idea.
-Grandma Aurora.
-Aurora?
-You know who! ahg, emh, she was pretty adventurous herself.
-But not like that.
-Maybe its just a different, ideology.
-Maybe.
-And what about, her, Hikari, she wasnt becoming millionaire by killing me, thats for sure.
-Did she took your money?
-Not her, it was, her parents did, I, think.
-Was it or was it not money related?
-Part of it, yes.
-It was a lot for them.
-Am I too proud? Ive used my freak strength so many times, just to prove Im not just some poor helpless victim, just to prove, she cannot kill me, never.
-I dont know.
-You heard about the one called Little Wolf, right?
-Yes.
-She was too powerful, Mother created her, pain and cruelty loses its meaning as you become so strong, she shaped her, and what was supposed to be something horrible, it was laughable, you kill a normal person with those beatings, you drive them crazy with those treatments.
-That last part.
-Ha, ha, now I play videogames all day, hey, she probably never existed, just a frame of my, how did i say? proud, imagination.
-Ok.
-And of course, by the time the training was over, when Little Wolf had to deal with other people, it was just ridiculously easy to defeat them, even for someone as little as she was.
-Dont remind me.
-The only reason I couldnt defeat mother is because I was so young, and the only reason to defeat her is to win her heart.
-Aint that cute? but you were too little.
-You only have one life, you only have one chance, excuses like that makes me sick, proper of a lifeform as inferior as its dust.
-Mmm.
-Aaand, dad, I have something very serious to tell you.
-Im listening.
-Its, a secret, Mom and I kept, over all these years.
-Interesting.
-This is too hard to say, so Im just gonna do it, dad, I am not a lone child.
-Is that so?
-Yes, you didnt have the most wonderful amazing incredible and beautiful girl, we were actually, we, twins.
-Tw, twins?
-Yes, twins, a boy and a girl.
-Oh, and…
-Daaaad! you just dont understand! I had to do it!
-Do what?
-Those were glorious days in the warm and vitality of Mothers womb, oh, why cant my tears stop? the memories are alive, for all the heartful lights, the joyful times, oh paradise!…
-Tell me already!
-But he was as useless as you, and wasnt, really, surviving, so, I, his beloved sister, cause he had a crush on me, deeply, he was crazy for me, but can you blame him? hahaha.
-Would you tell me already?
-He was dying so I assimilated him.
-Oh.

LittleAurorish05
-I know it was stupid! I know that I shouldnt have done it! but! but! I was young and naive, hehehe, I couldnt leave him just to die.
-Ok.
-There were still some months of paradise, I wasnt going to screw it by sleeping with some corpse.
-Ok.
-Dad, this is so troublesome, I have my twin brother living inside my, his joys and regrets, everything, its so, heavy.
-Good luck with that.
-I wanted to tell you before, but Mother, she is too smart for me, dad, I, uguuu.
-There, there.
-Ok, now dont touch.
-Sure.

Jumping Notes

-Well, now that all of that has been settled, its time for me to be the heir.
-You are not the heir.
-You came for the heir.
-You are not.
-With the curse of the conversation I forgot, did you marry again or something?
-I bet is not what you think.
-What is it then?
-Completely different, just people I spent my time with.
-Mmm, right.
-Everything is easygoing, nothing like with your Mother.
-What I bet is that you are bored.
-Its, different.
-So, we have more siblings, lovely, like I wanted to deal with a bunch of retards.
-You are not the heir.
-So one of them is, over the greatest of the Auroras? are you crazy?
-Greatest?
-Of course I am.
-Yes, one of them is, not you.
-But Im the oldest.
-So what?
-I am, it, who else could be?
-Would you enjoy talking to people all day?
-Of course not, but I can pay for someone to do it.
-Yeah, thats the heir.
-I am the heir.
-How could you possibly be?
-Are you concerned that Im gonna burn everything down? cause if it happens you cant stop it.
-Money shouldnt be the problem, unless you go too far.
-You never do anything nice because of some board or whatever crap.
-Our wealth is well diversified, then we borrow the financial strength of others and we give them the stability and organization of our structures, the result is level of production that benefits all partners, with us at the top of course.
-So youre saying you cant do anything crazy, but Im here for a reason, you know.
-I dont feel like talking about the past, in this topic.
-Time to retire, and the heir will set a new order.
-I have to deal with a bunch of people on a common basis, but normally everything runs as it should, thats because I follow certain guidelines.
-Boring.
-Theres also the extended family, which again, normally is not a problem, but would clearly be if one of the members decided to…
-Boooooring.
-The only time I dared to do anything, I had to keep it as a secret.
-I cant believe you married again, big breasted?
-I did, and, kind of.
-I knew it all along, though I thought you were going to kill yourself.
-That, changed.
-You were like that when, the short time we lived together.
-I remember.
-You should hear my voice in spanish, it changes so much.
-We all change with time, some way or another.
-You do look older, if my youth powers wear off, Im gonna look decrepit, and,  oh, Im forgetting something.
-What, eh?
-Hahahaha.
-Mmm?
-This is too tight, how do you, oh I got it.
-Why is this?
-I took your watch.
-I see.
-Hehehe, I took your watch, hahaha!
-Yes?
-Im not giving it back, Im gonna toss it from the roof or something.
-Oh.
-Oh?
-If you need a watch, take it, what you do with it then its only of your concern.
-Gggg, gggghhhh, you were supposed to get mad, now you made me mad! ahhhh!
-Is that your phone?
-My phone doesnt have a line, its just a music player.
-It is your phone.
-It doesnt even have a chip, its processor its too low, oh, it is my phone.
-Are you gonna answer?
-Ehh, ok, Hello.
-Hi, Miss Ceran?
-What are you calling for? its kind of ridiculous to ask how.
-Au received news about the Mister reunion, and Au made a quick list for mister easy things to buy buy.
-Dad, do your card works here? it better do.
-Tell the storyteller I said hello.
-Dad says hello.
-Oh, Hi Miss, Miss, Auuu.
-Miss, he is not, ahhhhh, its.
-Finally noticed?

Teacher Walk 01
Naggy Glasses!… it doesnt matter how you call me… damn you, and I wondered where you went… my nature is in the shadows as well… oh, you missed, we saw many videos of the Actress, it was very fun… by itself or because of the mirror performance she doesnt know she is acting about… a bit of this and that, though I deleted a lot, so many stuff “social commentary”, that it was annoying, so cheap and dumb, good luck they dont have you, and yet, I do… maybe if the storyteller designed a “hero of the world”, you wouldnt be watching videos… I am who I am, and she is who she is, I accept that, well, I try to… sounds ok… she doesnt even know me, I barely even, ahhgg, this is just an artistical thing, nothing more… thats too much already, considering the storyteller is the one who bosses you around… her purchase plan was good, difficult, but good… so, twins… are you gonna bully me about it?… arent you “the greatest of the Auroras”? you are supposed to be the bully… its easy to notice that you enjoy it… I am who I am… twins… is that so?… before you correct me, I was with the storyteller, and, it spoke… it did?… not Reo, its, mmm… just say it, I probably know it already, the storyteller too, youre the slow one… theres a part of the core that I have not been able to, represent… let me guess… no, Ill do it, Original Little Wolf…

Original Little Wolf

right, well, almost… this is, complicated, ahhgg… after the Little Wolf personality assimilated the Reo personality, Aurora emerged… so when the originals of those, who emerged?… the part of the core who talked to you through the storyteller… and who is the real core? Im, Im scared… wooow, can you even speak those words? after such a fearless life… Mother and me, against me, and am I supposed to win?… You have the storyteller at your side, youre at advantage, but not me, Im neutral… Au can be neutral too… I see her at your side, also, Original Little Wolf, as cold and vicious as she is, the childish version of later can perfectly, lets say deal with the situation… I, I think so… both Reos have something in common and have acted strongly by such… they will probably get along… that leaves us with, you and her.

Easy Mister Comment Space, Yun Yun.

